Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Loren Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Loren Taylor

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan Betancourt

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and very fast the car and truck insurance procedure (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente y muy rápido el procedimiento del seguro del auto y camioneta"

Alvin B.

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren is very knowledgeable. She knows her business and she has a very friendly atmosphere!"

Kim Elmore

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren is so quick and thorough with answering questions and getting needs met. A+ customer experience"

michael westnedge

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was surprised and shocked at the price difference! I put off leaving Geico after almost 15 years simply because I thought of them as a budget-friendly insurance company and in my mind there was no way a company like State farm could even match let alone beat the price I was paying. Not only is my new premium almost $40 less a month but my coverages have almost doubled! I texted back and forth for a few minutes with Loren Taylor before deciding to give her a call. She was able to walk me through the remainder of the process and get my coverage started that day! I have been super pleased with my experience so far even though it's only been a day! I will certainly recommend Loren as well as State farm to all of my friends and family that may already be dealing with other companies."

Bryson Stump

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"They dropped my home insurance because I started a claim after an ice storm and the damage wasn't worth my deductible.... Since I didn't use them for repairs they dropped my coverage... This office "tried" but failed to keep me covered... After nearly 10 years as a bundled customer, if this is the service to be expected don't bother starting with them on day 1."

Melissa Dupuis

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always had policies through Geico, Elephant, Etc., but I decided to try a local State Farm agent about 6 months ago, and I am SO happy I came across Loren! Not only was she able to give me the best quote for insurance, but she is there to answer any and every question I've had. The best part is, I can call and speak directly to her, without waiting on long holds and speaking with agents I don't know personally. Anytime I need anything from her, she is quick and efficient!! Definitely recommend Loren 10/10!!!"

Kelly Clark

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loren is super sweet and flexible with my budget and schedule with work. It was great!"

tmcowan1

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with Loren Taylor. From helping us select homeowners, auto and umbrella coverage that is right for us, to adding/deleting vehicles, adding new drivers and other policy updates, she has been responsive to all calls and emails. While I have never filed a claim, I am confident one would be handled with the same level of professionalism that has been provided to date."

Jeremy Hindman

January 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 25 years. The blatant and simple failure to complete my insurance transfer has now cost me months of being able to drive and now hundreds of dollars. The "not my fault, not my problem" attitude of this office only exaggerates not only the complete lack of professionalism to customers but the obvious absence of loyalty to their own company."

Christian Ham

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The most amazing agent and staff!!!"

Brandy Littlefield

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company, And now I have found a great agent within a great company!"