Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Heller

John Heller

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Heller
"Kelley was tremendously kindly, helpful, and informative! I had a rather complex/extensive police to be quoted on, and she happily addressed and handled setting up a policy for me. Excellent customer service and a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"customer service was great- highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alycia Kemp

Alycia Kemp

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alycia Kemp
"Loren is always patient and helpful whenever I call with an issue or question. I really appreciate how she is always willing to work things out and guide me in the right direction. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Nick Forlano

Nick Forlano

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Forlano
"great service reliable."
Profile photo of Juan Betancourt

Juan Betancourt

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Betancourt
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and very fast car and truck insurance procedure (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente y muy rápido el procedimiento del seguro del auto y camioneta"
Profile photo of Alvin B.

Alvin B.

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin B.
"Loren is very knowledgeable. She knows her business and she has a very friendly atmosphere!"
Profile photo of Kim Elmore

Kim Elmore

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Elmore
"Loren is so quick and thorough with answering questions and getting needs met. A+ customer experience"
Profile photo of Mike Westnedge

Mike Westnedge

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Westnedge
"I was surprised and shocked at the price difference! I put off leaving Geico after almost 15 years simply because I thought of them as a budget-friendly insurance company and in my mind there was no way a company like State farm could even match let alone beat the price I was paying. Not only is my new premium almost $40 less a month but my coverages have almost doubled! I texted back and forth for a few minutes with Loren Taylor before deciding to give her a call. She was able to walk me through the remainder of the process and get my coverage started that day! I have been super pleased with my experience so far even though it's only been a day! I will certainly recommend Loren as well as State farm to all of my friends and family that may already be dealing with other companies."
Profile photo of Bryson Stump

Bryson Stump

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Bryson Stump
"They dropped my home insurance because I started a claim after an ice storm and the damage wasn't worth my deductible.... Since I didn't use them for repairs they dropped my coverage... This office "tried" but failed to keep me covered... After nearly 10 years as a bundled customer, if this is the service to be expected don't bother starting with them on day 1."
Profile photo of Melissa Dupuis

Melissa Dupuis

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Dupuis
"I've always had policies through Geico, Elephant, Etc., but I decided to try a local State Farm agent about 6 months ago, and I am SO happy I came across Loren! Not only was she able to give me the best quote for insurance, but she is there to answer any and every question I've had. The best part is, I can call and speak directly to her, without waiting on long holds and speaking with agents I don't know personally. Anytime I need anything from her, she is quick and efficient!! Definitely recommend Loren 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Clark

Kelly Clark

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Clark
"Loren is super sweet and flexible with my budget and schedule with work. It was great!"
Profile photo of tmcowan1

tmcowan1

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tmcowan1
"I am extremely pleased with Loren Taylor. From helping us select homeowners, auto and umbrella coverage that is right for us, to adding/deleting vehicles, adding new drivers and other policy updates, she has been responsive to all calls and emails. While I have never filed a claim, I am confident one would be handled with the same level of professionalism that has been provided to date."
Profile photo of Jeremy Hindman

Jeremy Hindman

January 29, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hindman
"I have been a customer for over 25 years. The blatant and simple failure to complete my insurance transfer has now cost me months of being able to drive and now hundreds of dollars. The "not my fault, not my problem" attitude of this office only exaggerates not only the complete lack of professionalism to customers but the obvious absence of loyalty to their own company."
Profile photo of Christian Ham

Christian Ham

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Ham
"The most amazing agent and staff!!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Littlefield

Brandy Littlefield

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Littlefield
"State Farm is a great company, And now I have found a great agent within a great company!"